Newberg Downtown Coalition Board

Rob Felton, President
George Fox University
Term: 2015-2017

Dennis Lewis, Vice President
Lewis Audio Video
Term: 2016-2019

Randy Morgan, DMD, Treasurer
Newberg Community Dental
Term: 2016-2019

Maureen Rogers, Secretary
Chapters Books and Coffee
Term: 2014-2016

Bob Andrews
City of Newberg
Term: Permanent City Representative

Allyn Brown
Brown, Tarlow, Bridges, Palmer & Stone
Term: 2014-2016

Robin Sikkens
Vino Oregon
Term: 2015-2017

 Jennifer Sitter
Pulp & Circumstance
Term: 2016-2019

Tom Tesmer
CM Stat
Term: 2015-2017

Staff: Mike Ragsdale
Executive Director

Board Goals

  • Set direction for organization
  • Monitor progress
  • Maximize volunteer recruitment
  • Take an active role in reducing traffic downtown
  • Oversee executive director
  • Meet legal and financial requirements for 501c3 status
  • Establish and support committee structure
  • Advocate for downtown with other community and tourism organizations
  • Secure local government support
  • Fund raise for operational costs
  • Pursue capital improvement funds


One Response to Board

  1. Mike,
    What a great website. Newberg is a whole different place since you came on board. congratulations.